Still falling

Recovery. I guess we all have to choose it at some point. But what happens when our brains just wont let us. When everyday is a constant struggle to get out of bed or get yourself in the shower. What happens when you cant focus on work or classes because all you’re thinking about is trying to keep yourself alive.

 

I guess that means recovery is something we have to choose everyday. It really sucks. I wish we could just be recovered and thats it. We dont have to fight anymore, its just easier after we decide to recover.

 

I feel like I’m fading. I am lost in this world and I don’t know why I’m here. Do we need to have a meaning for this life? I dont want to die without achieving something. Maybe the thing that I have achieved is surviving this long. I can feel myself grow colder.

Leave a comment